22 days, 500 followers, 1000 comments! THANK YOU

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Today marks 22 days of my first post on steemit.

I've just hit 500 followers and i've made 1000 comments in the first 22 days of being involved in this amazing community!

Thank you so much for following and supporting me with your comments and upvotes! I truly appreciate it. 

May we continue to grow together on this platform. I'll be posting more soon, but just wanted to say a big THANK YOU!

In the meantime, here's one of my favourite quotes and some inspiration for you all to keep creating.

With love, 

Yasmine

Sort:  

Congratulations for your great progress in the community
I am sure you are gonna hit a lot of comments, followers and great days here!

Thank you for your positivity! I hope so!

Great achievement, more to come!

Thanks so much! I appreciate it!

Excellent!
Congratulations on your achievement. I could imagine how committed you are just by looking at your number of comments within 22 days.

Thank you for sharing.
Cheers

Thanks so much. It's definitely important to interact with as many people as possible. Together we can help each other grow! :-)

Wow, that's a very solid achievement! Congrats to you! I am sure its the content of your posts which bring people to follow you. I am struggling a bit with my posts, but I'll keep pushing!

Thanks Steve! Just took a look at your account and would love to hear more about business in Japan. I think people would love to hear that!

Ok I will do that soon!

Hey Yasmine.
A great efforts in the initial period.
I am also a newbie. Just 7 days old :D
I love photography.

Will you share some of your experience with me, to guide us.

With love,
Chintan

Chintan, welcome to steemit! Wishing you a lot of luck here. You can check out my post about 5 tips for blogging on steemit. Hopefully that will help! Thanks :-)

Awesome! Congrats! Keep on rockin girl!

Thank youuuuu!!

Wow that is very impressive! Congratulations! I have to admit you've got really high quality contents up there so you deserve them! Extremely helpful for newbies like me.

Thank you! Really appreciate that and i'm glad it's helpful for you :-)

A massive accomplishment! This is shown in your commitment and passion to the community. Just over three weeks to get to that stage shows dedication. Well done and we're all proud of you!

Thank you so so much. Really appreciate your support!!

WELL DONE sweetie!! soo proud of you :))) xxx

Thank youuuuu! And thank you so much for your support!!!

Well done, hun! You fully immersed yourself into this community and I have no doubt it's paying off already! So glad we started together - I love supporting you through this journey :-)

Thanks Ings. Means a lot :-) xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35