HELLO KITTY LOVER

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Sometime I don't know what the hell am I doing for the posing ..
Okay first I choose A Hello Kitty Cafe in Sunway Pyramid .
Which is located in Malaysia , Petaling jaya PJS11.

SO first I ask the model to Hold the Glass
hello .jpg
So I capture it from above !
So I can maybe writing a caption " Waiting for someOne " 等待一个人??

After I wish the Photo can be something like more Storytelling ..
so I ask her look at the glass of ice blended milk tea & Smile With thinking of the ( Taste is good )
hello 2.jpg

Well we move on the second floor , model try to get what I want to achieve..
Just by touching the wood table or grab some unknown stuff like Metal .
hello3.jpg
serioes.jpg

By Looking at the Hello Kitty Props and smile . ( I feel so weird la anyway )
helo5.jpg

Anyway this is how I posing those model when I first meet !
Her name is " Yit har " NickName MoonPrawn!

By Destroying myself I'm actually try to get you understand how I shoot my photo XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47