You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orangila's Photos of Steemit Bootcamp - Trainers, Speakers, Coaches & Facilitators Edition - 3rd Feb 2018

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

One is either to busy to get everything done, or has to much unproductive time one their hands . I prefer busy, I assume you do to. Just remember to stop every once in awhile to recharge and gain perspective. Look like a great event and fellowship

Sort:  

I prefer to be busy, but I not only have OCD but I am ultra effective... so I mustn't be too busy otherwise I am not the super efficient and effective person which I am known for. I just need to stay at home regularly and get things done. And boy do I get work done when I don't have to waste time to travel or stuck in traffic jam. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72