You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips on Planning Your Next Epic Budget Trip

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Wow, such a detail planning, researching, & all those fine tunings! I like how you plan on the budget, at the end check the balance if still have much left and afford a small upgrade. I usually plan my accommodation budget first as most of the time I stay in Airbnb and I spend a lot of time to research so that I don't come back and research again at the end of the itinerary.

Well, guess we both are similar to the ticketing stuff, when I travel to Taiwan a few years back, I asked my Taiwan friend to help me book advance HSR ticket from Taipei all the way to Kaohsiung as I don't want to buy expensive ticket last minute and I don't want to spoil my planned itinerary.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah I work that way because I usually have a bigger budget compared to my husband so I need to meet his first and slowly persuade plan to meet in the middle :D Thanks again for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38