A Simple Sticky Note That Make My Day!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I still remember on Feb 7, 2018, when I back to my room after finished my work and opened my wardrobe, guess what I found?

My girlfriend left a handwritten sticky note for me on the tiny mirror :)

She wrote:

Thank you for being so caring.
Thank you for always thinking my well-being
Thank you for loving me
Thank you for being so kind
Thank you for being confident
Thank You for Being Yourself!

This handwritten sticky note may look simple and may not last long on the mirror, but it is the intention behind it matter most to me, she putting the effort to hand write instead of just type in WhatsApp/messenger. It got me surprised for like 2-3 sec as I didn't expect this coming and I felt so happy after I read it!

She just makes my day!


Source

Lastly, thank you @elizacheng for hosting this awesome initiative, MakeMeSmile actually helps me to reflect what are happy moments happen for me daily.

Sort:  

hey @williamsyee.... You were chosen as the member to give away a steembasicincome membership to @arcange... By being the one that sends the membership in, you will also receive your own membership for life. Do you know how to send it in? And please reply back to me so that I know that I can send you the 1 sbd to send to steembasicincome!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

sweet sweet SMILE! tip!

Hehe, thank you very much! :)

Hi @williamsyee! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.01 SBD @tipU from @elizacheng :)

@elizacheng wrote lately about: Makemesmile Week 2 + Dailypetphotography / Makemesmile 加 每天寵物攝影活動 Feel free to follow @elizacheng if you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80