The best cheese cake in KL

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Good evening everyone! Who else is a cheese cake lover here?

Just yesterday, my friend @emilylam and I went food hunting in KL. There i found the most fluffy cheesecake I've ever tasted! The fluffy cake was paired with some fluffy whipped cream that made me feel like like i was floating in heaven.

Not even joking

Its so good and i recommend you to try it out when you visit KL. The cake is called 6th Avenue Cheese Cake

The restaurant is called The Tokyo Restaurant, it's on the top floor of the ISETAN at a shopping mall called Lot10.

IMG-20171011-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Ahh so tempting.. pretty sure it wasn't there the last time I went.

It's quite pricey for a piece of cake but so worth it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44