You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: special seat for a bag onboard LRT

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Digitalmind, I usually noticed that also. Most probably when you taken this photo the train is still not full of passengers. If such a person is literally ignore somebody need that seat then he is such entitlement.but in my guess he most probably noticed still a lot space in the Train. Just my opinion.

Sort:  

You are almost right. The train was not full at that time but they are people stand closed tonhime already are the time I snapped the photo. However he did moved his bag when someone requested for that seat though

yes nice, that's right, as social beings are deservedly prioritized pregnant women, no problem that. I really support it, Mantab bang @digitalmind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59