Project Novel One Revisited & The 30 hour Marathons

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

IMG_0823.jpg

140 hour work weeks are beyond me. I salute those that can do so. I figured Sundays must be rest days as God had intended. Therefore, I am only having 6 days of work, 19 hours a day awake and working.

Project Novel One is slowly evolving into a project that I am streaming live on Twitch. The days for Project Novel One will be documented. As well as school time, gym time and game time. Twitch is meant to be a gaming place. But I can stream other things that I see fit. This will make the experience not so lonely. Writers are usually lonely creatures and hopefully, with this TV, writers can get to know each other.

I have had the opportunity to meet a lot of writers over the few days I have been on Twitch. We are a small community as most people usually draw and paint for the Creative category. Many writers have dropped out of Twitch, maybe due to goals that are overly ambitious or that they failed to earn enough to pay the bills. That is usually the case.

Project Novel One will run from now until I go to Vancouver later in December. I don't know what will happen between now and then. But it will be an awesome fun experience that I can't wait to work on for the rest of the year.

30 Hour Writing Marathons

Join me on Twitch as I race towards putting in 30 hours of writing time for 3 days this coming week. I will have awesome music playing, maybe speak my mind when I am writing and hope that it will bring some fun to people while I get my work done.

There will be breaks where I do my exercise to keep my Apple Watch happy. I might learn some Korean and maybe play some piano. Reading is a possibility.

Over the years, I have been trying to slay the dragon when I can barely slay an ant. I have been slowly building up my character, doing what I can and now that I know how making dreams work, after years and years and years of falling, I can possibly get it done very soon. If I keep falling, I will try to learn fast enough that I can be able to find a wife and start a family before it is too late.

It is my mission statement that I play my part as a human to make the world around me as beautiful as possible. This world is beautiful. Everything and everyone is beautiful.

God bless.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upboted and promoted by the @welcomewagon! Check out the promotional post here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36