Oh My Forgetful Brain

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Stemian Friends,

Have you ever experience you want to do something but by the time we want to do that something, you tends to forget what it is. If yes, then we’re in the same category. This always happen to me whenever I have too many things on my mind. I tends to have trouble remembering information, thinking clearly and stay focus.

woman-massaging-nose-720x479.jpg

If this happened, what I do is just sit down, take a deep breath, count 1 to 10 and re-track back what I want to do in the first place. Then after few second it will come back to me. My two cents point of view is that we need to train our brain so that it won’t go lazy. This is one of the reason why l love to play Gimrami. It helps me to think of a strategy, count points and at the same time have fun, and most importantly, win some money..LOL

Alternatively, we need to feed and boost our brain. Ginseng, Ginkgo Biloba and Rosemary are herbs that we can used to boost our brain power. You can get Ginseng and Ginkgo Biloba at a local health food or herbal store. You can plant Rosemary or just buy it at supermarket.

r2.jpg

Photo Source: Google

ROSEMARY
I used this herb whenever I wanted to marinate chicken meat. It is more known to be used in various dishes. Believe it or not, the smell and taste of this herbs is so amazing that it can be used to enhance our brain power. The smell of this herb is so refreshing especially when you inhaled and it reaches to your brain. It has fragrance that is known to improve our mental ability to carry out task. Rosemary fresh leave fragrance is mostly used to produce an essential oil that is used in most spa therapy.

g2.jpg

ginseng.jpg

Photos Source: Google

GINSENG
Ginseng can help enhancing energy levels and endurance. It’s also commonly recommended for people who are constantly stressed as it’s a proven-effective adaptogen, which means it assists the body in adapting so much better to stressful situations. Someone whose brain power seems to be faltering may also supplement with ginseng because it is also an effective brain-boosting herb, as attested by many who have tried it.

ginko-biloba-facts-1_mini.jpg

gb1.jpg

Photo Source: Google

GINKGO BILOBA
Ginkgo Biloba is also known as maidenhair. It’s an ancient plant extract that has been used in China medicinally to heal various health ailments for thousands of years. This herbs are known to improve memory, positive mood and increased energy. Recent reports and studies have shown that Ginkgo Biloba is even capable of increasing a person’s intelligence. It is stated that it can help damaged cells of the brain to heal and even regenerate. There are various brand product that used Ginkgo Biloba in their product.

So my friend, for those whose having problem remembering like I do, please try these herbs, but with an expert advice. Although it’s true that these herbs come from nature and are known to be no side effect, it’s still important for us to use it correctly and with an expert advice. This is because it may be give some risk to individual who’s on medication.

That’s all for now and thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

um... please don't mind me, I am just testing this out. I am not spamming, really. I'll be on my way now. oh yes... I just upvoted you by the way. Stephard Tester, superoo7/superoo7-dev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95