Almost got Hack!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

OMG...shut-up... never thought that I'll encountered this. I posted my post entitled Water Water Water https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@verasj/water-water-water and this As*h*** commented that I copy somebody post...*Kakiayam* betul..

Screenshot_2018-03-22-18-21-31-96.png

I know my post is not that good that somebody with level 72 would copy.

Thanks to @kilathecla for giving me a headsup..

IMG_20180322_201005.jpg

Actually, I got panic and ran to informed @beverlyjoe that this
Ash** said I copied some one elses post.

I even pressed that link that prompted me to log in. Luckily, I didn't fall for it. I even posted it in Discord. @elizacheng and @zord189 informed not to log in caused it was a scam. Thanks guys.

Screenshot_2018-03-22-20-15-42-90.png

Screenshot_2018-03-22-20-15-56-22.png

I try to checked the account and I found out that most of his post has been flagged or something caused all his payout became zero.

After about one hour or so.. the Assat commented my post again with the same comment. Huh.. My thought was +$@##.

IMG_20180322_193530.jpg

So, guys especially newbies, if you ever encountered like this. Please please please don't press and log in ya!

Sort:  

Nasib ada Community untuk tulung kita kan ... kalu lone ranger ... tatap click terussss

Ya bah...nasib baik ada community..

Nasib u tidak direct masuk and login.

Ya...kalau sy log in tu..hilang tu sikarap sy...hahaha

Ya. Confirm sakit hati tu

deiii tu muka momok juga ko screen shot. kedapatan la tu wassap remaja kita 😝😝😝😝😝

Tidak nampak bah tu..sukur malaysia masi aman hahaha..

awalnya mak mah bangun.. aku is cari sikarap hihihi

adedeh..nsb la kan ada bgitau kalo nda novuvu suda tu wakakakaka

Ya bah...silaka juga tu hacker itu...mau kana cubit kuat kuat tu...kotoh..

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77