Hardfork 20 Lechon with Anchor Beer

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Before its too late, let me indulge my Lechon Babui and Smooth Anchor Beer 🍺.

Lechon just perfectly cooked that melts in your mouth with the sweet sauce. Amazing, Trully i salute you lah Babi. You are truly an amazing piece of meat.

Quench my thirst with Smooth 4.5% Anchor Beer, really goes well with my Babui.

Lets cheers for Steemit and Hardfork 20. May we Steemians continue to grow and support each other.

I am READY for HARDFORK 20. Are you ????

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/veenang-hardfork-20-lechon-with-anchor-beer-iockdb5j-1537885742546.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes...I am ready for Hard Fork 20...By the way the Lechon looks yummy 😋

Indeed it is yummy 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bro. Lechon ko d mana ba nim pinoy style

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes bro , kobusak. Hot Kitchen.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95