Hello Steemit. This is my first post..

Hi Steemit.

Im Tim. Originally from Miri Sarawak. I just recently graduated from Universiti Malaysia Perlis (Unimap), with a bachelor degree in Electrical System Engineering.

So today, a good friend of mine introduced me to Steemit. I find it very interesting indeed. i never realised that we could actually gain some benefits from using social media. Something to look forward to.

20171019191402_IMG_1797.JPG

Looking good?


Sunway Lagoon trip

So, this by far the best pic ive got during the trip. It was a fun and memorable trip. To those travellers out there, u guys should come and visit Sunway Lagoon Theme Park, located in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.


Thank you for reading my post. I hope u like it. If u do, pls click on the upvote button. Im so eager to hear your comments and feedbacks. Last but not least, hope we can grow together in a healthy community and help each other on our Steemit jouney towards success..

Sort:  

welcome to steemit hope find your place here

one suggestion i want to give,
write quality posts and you will in higher postion on steemit.

and try to write i high quality quality

Hi Tim! Im new and from Miri as well! hahahaha.. I have followed you.

Hey @timothyobaque!!

So glad you posted on Steemit! You'll notice that this platform is more than just "a social media with money".

Hope to see more from you, as this platform is not only a place to sustain oneself with writing but also a place to grow and network. Who knows, one day you'll look back at this post and say "Wow i was such a noob back then" lol.

Do check out #teammalaysia posts as those are all made by Malaysians such as me and you.

Steem on!!

Everybody was a noob for the first time. haha

Hahahah! You are (were) a better noob than me. I literally joined this platform with zero knowledge and zero help when i first started, took me days of writing and editing just to get my first post up.

In my opinion, it is a joy to guide people in their first steps because then what i've learnt myself in 4 months can be distilled, packaged, and transfered to others in the matter of days.

"We cant rise by stepping on others, We only rise by raising others too together"

Wow. Awesome photoshoot. I bet the photographer was amazing too. Hehe. Welcome to steemit. Im new at steemit. Do follow me ya.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@timothyobaque - Congrats on the degree, bro!

Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I have followed you.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Cool. C U on Steemit. :)

I Tim,
Good introduction ;) Check my profile i am new on the plateform as you ;)

Nice to meet u matt..

Welcome and best of luck! Try to comment as much, you will se benefits later

I am looking forward to that. Thank you very much..

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

yes. i hope the same for u too..

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55