What’s up!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hiya! I’m Shania Hazel Koh, age 15 and still schooling. I’ll be sitting for an exam by the end of the year, known as PT3 in Malaysia.

1F412B8E-8B12-4F0B-A6EB-C96BE3A0B44A.jpeg
BCB49AC3-BC1A-4B1F-8869-2B78DD8D06AA.jpeg

That’s me up there. I don’t exactly have pictures of myself because I’m not the type to take pictures of myself. But hey, I love myself and how I look.

I’m the eldest daughter to @wilsonkoh and @cathmot. Both my parents introduced me to steemit and told me that I could make money out of just posting. I, a person who rarely believes such things, was shocked to bits. At the same time, I was curious. Very curious. So I decided to give it a try and poof! Here I am, writing my first blog.

Though I’m only 15, I really like helping people. I’m a PRS at school. For some of you who don’t know what PRS are, well we are a group of students who help everyone in almost everything! As a PRS, I help with inspiring students and their problems. May it be physical or emotional, I’m always ready to give them a hand. Besides that, I’m well-known amongst students and teachers due to my position.

Now let’s move onto my interests. I like travelling to new places. Scratch that. I LOVE travelling to new places. I also capture pictures while travelling. Now, I don’t have a professional camera nor even a simple camera so my phone is always in my hands. I absolutely adore photography. Mostly to fulfill my aesthetic pleasure. These are a few of my photographs:

This is the view of the sunset from my hotel when I was staying at Thailand during the holidays.
812866E1-039C-436D-82B7-645556E27BEB.jpeg

This was a photograph that I took at Yaowarat Road in Thailand, a.k.a Chinatown. It was crowded and there were all kinds of food but sadly I didn’t take any pictures of them because my phone died after I took this :(
6F7EFDCB-89F4-444E-9C62-63319DB0AC93.jpeg

This picture is one of my personal favourites because it is the view of Mount Kinabalu at the wee morning hours. I took this with my friend’s camera and my phone, making sure to edit it later on.
E82AA2EE-19F9-43B8-8A22-FCA71F5D37DF.jpeg

Now this, is another picture I took in Thailand. Chatuchak Weekend Market, where various types of food and clothes are sold at low prices!
F93437C5-9D7B-4F59-822B-0F3614CDCB60.jpeg

Besides photography, I am also overly interested in writing. I’m on the phone a lot, most likely discussing about a plot with a few of my friends. I like to come up with story plots such as fantasies, mystery, romance and many more. There’s a wide range of stories that I’ll write in the near future but it would take some time since I’ll lose my way on the plot. As a writer, I call it ‘writer’s block’. I don’t usually write my stories with pictures but for this, I’ll make an exception.

(The reason why this introductory is taking so long to be posted is also because writer’s block. Hehe, sorry for the inconvenience.)

There’s actually a whole lotta things about me but I’m too lazy to write it out so FIND OUT in my next post. Heh, bye! :p

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit..hope you will enjoy this platform..cheers👏👏👏

Welcome to steemit... keep posting and never give up... Gudluck for your PT3 too...

Thanks for the luck my fellow comrade!! Same goes to you in whatever you’re facing right now! :3

Congrats @taegwi ... mom and dad surely proud of you .. good job and keep it up.. ur daddy surely will guide you...

Thanks @veenang! I’m one proud mom here 💪🏼😊

Definately a proud dad here @veenang

good work keep it up do follow me i'll follow you
Regards
Pkvynes

thanks a lot!! i’ll check out your content!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Hi & thank youu

Welcome onboard steemit my babypotato @taegwi 🦎. Congrats on your 1st post! 👏🏻 Yay! Mom likes your blog and the words you are using. Write more and share more. Love ya lots! 😘

😂im not a lizard😤 im a goat🐏 a proud goat

Yeah my baby goat. 😂. Keep posting. You can post your art as well. I know you write alot. So write more on steemit. Love ya my baby goat @taegwi

Welcome @taegwi ... Great to have you onboard teammalaysia

It’s gr8 to be onboard after what seems like a month

welcome taegwi! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Same here!

Hi @taegwi welcome to steemit. Nice photographs keep shooting and steemit!

Heyy! Thanks and I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44