You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duty Of The Older Children

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I am the third of six siblings. My responsibilities begin when I start working, I help a lot in terms of finesse to my other sibilings. Totaly different from your story, but still we called it 'responsibility' ☺

I still remember a book I've ever read said "We all have abilities, But do you know what the greatest ability is? Responsibility. Responsibility is your ability to respond to life. It’s what makes you human."

Nice topic bro. It is good to know you love cooking and enjoy to do houseworks, macam mau pupus sudah lelaki macam ini 😁👍

Sort:  

I hate to see a messy house especially dirty dishes on the kitchen sink. I love cooking as I learned a lot from my mom. Thank you for sharing your story too, I agree that every child in the family need to be responsible towards the others, there is no excuse about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66