First experience meetup with steemian

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

For the first time I followed a small meeting between steemian, which was held on yesterday arranged by @melindajamulis and @chanelcalestus

This is my first experience as a newbie, honestly I am a kind of less involved in such a meeting, but @audreyclaire managed to persuade me to get involved. And she repeatedly told me that it is good to know each other in @teammalaysia

Actually it is fun when you get a chance to know the real person who is in steemit. Before this i only know them as in their id name like @zamifara @zayyadmikael @haroldmark86 @viverridae @nytrie all this time I just read and upvote their writing but never met with them.

So here we are, have a good time chit chat and indirectly get to each other in person
20180309_193734.jpg

I'm also excited to meet our senior in steemit @danieldoughty and @veenang. I've heard a lot about both of them looking to see @teammalaysia growing and want to help more newbies, i admire the spirit that they have. I'm lucky to be in teammalaysia who are very helpful and fully supportive in the writing and development of newbies

20180309_193325.jpg

I just want to say to everyone, thank you for invest the time, this is my first experience meet up with steemian such a warm welcoming from senior and others. Though I rarely write blogs but I am very grateful to have such a supportive community. Until we meet again in the next meeting :]

MAKEUP_20180310152615_save.jpg

Thanks for reading ^^

Sort:  

keep it coming, hehe.. it nice to finally meet you too. looking forward to be seeing you more often in future event. tell your friends that finally there is something so much worthy than just facebook. cheerio

Thank you for your support @danieldoughty. Will try to get involved in the next meet up and event. Grateful to be surrounded by a helpful community 😊

Hai friend nice photo

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Next time bole ulang lagi ba meet-up

U're right @haroldmark86 lepas ni sana kita tpt c @melindajamulis bha kn 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92