INTRODUCTION - @suzemarzuke

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hi all stemians,

20180209_210523.png

I am Suziana aka @suzemarzuke from Labuan F.T.
I was born here and also rised here as well. I will be 18 years old this year.

I know and introduce to Steemit by my dad @kuyagambit. Thanks dad.

About Me

I love doing positive activities. I did involved in many activities for the past few years.

  1. Rakan Muda Malaysia.
    In year 2016, I was awarded with a Bronze Medal from The Duke of Edinburgh's International Award of London through the Anugerah Remaja Perdana, Malaysia.

  2. Outside School Activities - MuayThai, Labuan Club under the Jabatan Belia & Sukan, Labuan FT.
    I started join MuayThai since I was 14 years old when I was in form 2. This martial art is very good in build up self confidence, stamina and to lose weight easily.

  3. Outside School Activities - Hockey, Labuan Team under the Majlis Sukan Labuan, Labuan FT.
    Played the position of Goal Keeper (reserve player) for almost 1 year.

  4. Appointed as Athlete Manager for MSSWPL Sports in 2016.
    The story behind my appointment as Athlete Manager for my school during the 2016 MSSWPL was because of the teacher who suppose to be the athlete manager was pregnant and then she recommended my name to school Principal. Lucky I did well on the task given hehe.

I also love travelling, foods and shopping.

Apart from that, I am also a young girl that has a great and big goals in my life.

Thats all for now, wait for my next post.

FOLLOW ME @suzemarzuke

Byeeee !!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

You welcome Keep :)

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Done, thanks .

Welcome to steemit!!. My name is Katherin. If you want to read any of my blog posts @kath24. I'm still in my early days with steemit.

Thankyou, okay. Let's success together

@suzemarzuke... congratulation on your 1st post and welcome to steemit...

Hello girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like your photos and your life seems interesting. I learned some karate. And having goals in life is a big motivation in life, as in acceleration towards progress, purpose, joy, love, life, destiny. Welcome.

Hello, Oatmeal Joey. Yeah, we are interested in the same thing(martial art). Hopefully your goals will come true. Thankyou !

Hey there girl, yeah, fighting is fun.

Very good post.. welcome to steemit @suzemarzuke..

Usually it is the son/daughter who introduced Steemit to their parents now its the other way around. Lol. Kidding aside, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have fellow Malaysian onboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72