Introduction: What I do here?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hey dear steemit friends.. My name is Sut, and that's me down there..

20171101_200256.jpg
I am not a fan of Hello Kitty.

I work as a Sports Dietitian in the National Sports Institute of Malaysia. Yup, I work with the national athletes.. hehe
20170820_171211.jpg

20170822_214542.jpg

20170808_152815.jpg

and it goes on............

Besides this "how-should-I-eat-to perform?" job, I also do freelance personal training. And he's one of my best student!!

Amazingly motivated guy there. Haha

ALRIGHT, so here's who I'm going to be in this platform. I am a Fitness Enthusiast especially fascinated by Extreme Sports and Outdoor challenges. And I'm also a Nature addict.. Look below, a photo speaks a thousand word.











Well that's not all from me. It's just the beginning haha...
Please follow me, together we share and love this beauty of our life, in its very unique and mesmerizing way.

Sort:  

Welcome @sutcalvin to the steemit community . You will have a lot of fun here
By the way, I can see that you travel to quite a number of places and enjoy your life. The photos are nice. Keep on sharing quality article =)

yea i definitely will.. thanks for your support. XD

Nice to meet you @sutcalvin🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks. Nice to know you too.

Wow, how do u make this? And how do you post it here? Can share share?

nice to see you here

Hi.. Thank you so much. Hope you'll like what I shared

Welcome to steemit cally!! hope u post more

Welcome Calvin

Hi hi! Welcome to Steemit!
@littlenewthings @davidke20 @awakentolife also into sports. I am sure you will find more Steemian with similar interests as you!
Happy Steeming!

Thank you so much.. Sure.. I will follow them.

Thanks @elizacheng.. You are always the best. Generous in helping... Love u

Love you too!

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

sure definitely.. Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit. Nice to see sports dietitian here. 😊 Enjoy!

Hello. Welcome to steemit! 😊😊😊 I am new here too.
Upvoted & Followed you. 😊 Godbless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86