You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation - MyJuniors MakeMeSmile Week 4 / 第四期 MyJuniors MakeMeSmile 合集

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Well I wasn't sure I understood what my juniors was all about but I wen't and followed the other link and read the explanation. I fit in here but my wide gets mad when I post pictures of our juniors on the internet..
I do really like how unified the team Malaysia seems or steems to be , way to look out for each other.

Sort:  

You don't have to post photos of your juniors to be fit into the tag. As long as it's activities done together with the juniors and/or creation created by the juniors, then that's enough. :D

Thanks for the clarification, I have some things I'll share that Shortie and I do in the future. Blondie is more into make up. and I just don't do make up unless I'm going to go all out and wear a short skirt with it, no sense getting a prettied up and not show some leg.

Looking forward to what you and Shortie be sharing with us in the future... And if one day you really decided to go all out, please give us a heads up :D

Will do. Thanks/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36