Anytime Fitness: Zumba Instructor Promo Video

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Last week, my client ( Anytime Fitness Malaysia) hired me to shoot a promo video for a fitness challenge event. I , alone completed the task with:

1 Body: Canon 80d
1 Lens: Canon 85mm 1.2

There are four programs to be featured, hereby I am introducing the first fitness program, Zumba Fitness. Hope you love the promo video for the event.

Final Promo Video:

Sort:  

All the jumping and dancing made me wanna go Zumba 😂😁 ... Then I shut my phone and went back to sleep

This video is lacking some ooomph...if got a group dance together then the impact is there. I just see 1 fella jumping up and down

Promo video macam ni orang quit main zumba la...

The logo super nice (first 2 seconds)!! and oooo look that that pretty lady inside ~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12