You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Second Round of Seven DayBlack and White Challenge // 我的第二轮黑白照挑戰 DAY 2

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Hi Eliza, I saw your post about Chinese New Year from Syndicates memo yesterday, I really enjoyed it, the food looks so delicious and rich in spice. It is great that you are are going to see your grandparents, I know how my grandparents are enjoying our visit. I bet you would be glad to see your cousin and auntie. I heard a lot of fireworks, it definitely will be much longer then up in west.
This black and white contest is very interesting, one must to switch on their imagination to guess why it is a part of your everyday life. I would guess that is the the path to your work/home

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by... Indeed looking forward to seeing my grandma, uncles, aunties and cousins...
Nice guess... But nope... I don't work near here... But I do visit here every few months with my family. It's in Sunway Lagoon (water theme park). My daughters love to play there..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57