Unclear

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today is Thursday and like in my previous entry, there's something remains unclear. I still thinking much and can't focus well on what currently I am doing. As usual woke up in early morning but today I can't perform well. Not because of didn't get enough sleep, I am used to it but today I just feel tired without a reason. I don't think I will do weightlifting in the gym right now as I am in a bad form. I just done more cardio after run on the treadmill now I continue to do cycling while typing for this entry.
image
There's a lot of problems right now in my mind and I don't know what will happen next. I just hope I get the answer by today and everything goes well. Yesterday I was feeling down and I didn't came for training my BJJ last night. That's something I really don't like and don't wanna miss it but how you train if you can't focus and give your 100 percent. It will be bad for you and other teammates. You might get moody easily or be something else. So better you take a moment to something more comfortable and make you calm and that's what I am doing last night which is I think the best thing to do.
What happen now isn't related to my relationship or something but more into personal thoughts about my surroundings. Maybe because I was over thinking or something bad will happen. I hope today will be better than yesterday and everything back to normal. I don't trust this but it might be coincidence when everytime my right eye blinking there will be something happen that involves myself. It's like a sign or my instinct that something bad like someone get mad or anything else either involving me or I saw that happen to other people. I don't know and I don't care much about that and it just my thoughts.
Well I think I wrote long enough for this entry. Till the next entry, see ya!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your blog post to my 33,200+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52