Tuesday

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello everyone,

As usual I have nothing important to write in my entry. The idea and motivation was lost this lately and I don't know why. Sometimes there's something in my mind and I think that's brilliant idea to put in the entry. But everytime I started to type an intro, I was lost.
image
As one of the inactive person in social media, I can't write too much except some stories from the imagination. I am not the one who keep updating my status on Facebook, doesn't have Twitter, and only update some quotes or my thoughts on my insta story.
For me, I just an ordinary person and not a celebrity or whatever to keep updating about myself on social media. People won't give a shit about your problem, your story, and what happen to you or anything else. Maybe some yes and asking you what happen bla bla bla bla. It because of he/she really care or just want to be busy body and wanna know the story to be told to the others.
So, be careful with your friends or anybody. Don't simply trust them because if something happen, you're the one will get in trouble. For me, it doesn't need to be posted publicly and better to keep it on yourself. Yes it is good to share with everyone instead of keeping it by yourself to avoid stress and anything else. But please, if you wanna do it so badly, find the real friends to listen your story and those who give a real support. Not to people who talk back behind you.
I think I wrote long enough for this entry. Till the next one, see ya!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50