Randommmmm

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello everyone,

WARNING! This entry might be boring to read or anything that contribute to depression. So I would like to advise to stop reading this and just let it go. Do not ever try to continue reading this because I know as human being, you had the feeling "want to know" or what they called as curiosity so you won't listen to me and keep reading till the end. If you're doing that, it's up to you as I already warn you.

Okay forget about that, in this entry I just talk about anything in my mind so there's no picture or any main topic. It will be random and sometimes there will be an Alien language as well. Had problem? What I told you to stop reading and skip this entry at the beginning? Nah I just keep typing whatever it is.

I am almost forget to post an entry today so I am quite panic and can't even find a single interesting idea to write. My schedule usually is one day one entry. Well, nothing to regret as it's already past and what can we do is moving forward and do whatever should be done. Like 2 entries before, I've talked about unclear things and hanging there in my mind right? Luckily now everything back to normal I guess and hope there's no more something bad will happen. Day after day, as human there always problem that we need to face and so do I. Problem after a problem plus other things sometimes make me stress and my head is like want to explode. But what can we do? Just breathe in and out and try to calm down or been crazy. I don't know how long I can stand with this but for sure I want to avoid from doing anything stupid. No matter how hard your life is, there will always solution and it's up to us where we going to find them and how can we find them.

Everything happen and no matter what it is, it happen to test you and there always something good at the end. It teach us to be stronger and be better in life. It's like an adventure in a journey of our life so it's more interesting and always had something for us live for. Reality of life is very hard and I admit that.

I think that's all can wrote for today and will continue tomorrow. Till the next entry, see ya!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @spaceranger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50