Monday

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today is Monday so mcm biasalah mood kurang stabil and ada malas2 sikit. But cannot be too lazy juga as I need to do something to survive. Sounds epic while it doesn't 😂. Like usual need to wake up early morning but this time with different agenda which is I need to settle our car roadtax thingy.
image
Went to insurance company to settle down the car insurance so can proceed to roadtax renewal. It hasn't been too long to settle it down but when we went to UTC to renew roadtax, ohh myy there's so many in queue. I took the turn number and find out it still long to wait and I was in hurry for work. So i cancel the plan and went to post office to do the same thing, unfortunately for us they has no receipt left and ask to go near post office. I didn't follow the instruction because I was in hurry and decide to settle it on tomorrow morning.
I was a bit late to arrive the YS area and stop aside for a while to take my order "Nasi Minyak" with daging masak merah and pajeri nenas. This is so rare because you usually can eat nasi minyak during orang kahwin but not all serve the nawi minyak. Most are serve nasi bryani which is much different.
The taste of Nasi Minyak was excellent with nice portion and affordable price. Highly recommended!
I think i wrote long enough and need to stop here before i start to talking rubbish and doesn't even related with this entry. I hope you have a nice day and everything's good. Nothing happen now so that's it. Till the next entry, see ya!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50