You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much do a Malaysian need to make a living out of SBD?

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Can I pretty pretty please take that Steemit Kakashi and save it and use it forever because that is frikin awesome. ???

I can't wait for Steemit to start giving back to me enough for me to make a living on here. Just the past day it has nearly done that, but considering the stupid high prices of everything where I live (a stupidly touristy part of Canada, in which we are an anomoly becuase we live in the woods), I might need a little more then you. I think that along with artwork and other things I can use Steemit to help me reach my goals though!

I cant wait to take some money out and prove it to my friends and family that i am not just wasting my time on here!

Sort:  

Yeah all you need is some dedication to be successful here. Writing itself is a great habit to form even without any reward. But I guess all of us would perfer the cash would arrive in a packge too! Let's work our way to the goal together!

The footer is reserved privately or you can purcahse the right to use it with 5 Steem. Sorry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48