You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Get What You Want When You Get Clear

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hahaha... Yesterday when I saw you (during our gathering)... OMG! that D-Tube babe is here... her v-log shits are f**king awesome! must take a we-fie with her before the end of the day...

I'm glad I did... hahaha...

Untitled-1.jpg

Great meeting ya... you're much more gorgeous in person...
Inspired by your story on the battle with leukemia...
A strong lady... may draw you one day... ;)

Keep on posting...
I'm your fan now...

Cheers!

Sort:  

Me too me too i am also a fan!

🌷🌷🌷😉

hahaah thank you so much! Damn , I feel so humbled by you guys. You guys are equally awesome!

Nothing beats a survivor...kudos and respect. U kicked cancer in the butt🏅

"Kicked cancer in the butt"... wahhh!... that is a good one... great idea for my cartoon...
Hahahaa... (I may do it one day...)

wowwww, you guys are sooo nice !!! I am so humbled by your support and praises, thank you so much!! Looking forward to our next meet up!

@perennial @sireh ..i'm her fan too.. :D (kaki sebok)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69