You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie01 - A Beginner Guide To Steemit for an Overview of the Website Steemit.com

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

A very helpful introduction for newbies. If you can make a post about servers, which to join and their peculiarities, I'm pretty sure it will go a long way to help newbies get along on the platform.

Thanks...

Sort:  

@scarletmedia Thanks for your input. I supposed you meant discord server ?

Yes I did. Various discord servers newbies can join to foster their growth on the blockchain would be helpful

you are right! Unfortunately, most servers I join are already very crowded Although there are server provide mentor feedback but to get into them is very difficult especially we have time zone difference.

Oh yeah that's true. Minnows really need a lot of patience, perseverance, commitment and smartness in order to get noticed in steemit. Steemit is a platform with a lot of competitions going on between users.

You are doing a great job at helping them. Keep up the good works sir! Cheers!!👍

@scarletmedia I am sorry for the late response as I was overwhelmed by so many comments on my tutorial posts. I like to thank you for your input and remarks as those also apply to me
I wish you to uphold what you have stated too
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29