Hello Steemit!

IMG-20180121-WA0013.jpg

Hello Steemit community! I am pretty much new to blogging but I'm very excited to share all of you my adventures,experiences,culture and my journey as what we call LIFE.
My name is Sanessa Melory. I'm from Sabah,Malaysia which is located on the nothern portion of Borneo Island. I am 27 years old and worked as a nurse in Penang for 4 years. But I'm back for good to my hometown, Tamparuli Sabah to get hitched with the man of my life ,Sylvester.

IMG_20170820_154410.jpg

We tied the knot about 4 months ago and we are ready to expand our family. I have a B.U.M.P! (baby under manufacturing process). It's a gift from God.

IMG_20180121_181740.JPG

Everyone has the most amazing things to do. Every person is different. I enjoy the simple things in life, or at least I'd like to believe so. Like cooking food,singing,hiking,going for a walks with my dog and spending time with loved ones and friends. My greatest passion is baking. It feels great when people are happy and enjoying your cookies or cakes. I can't wait to share my journey of baking with you all.

gcp_4639.jpg

Steemit is a great opportunity to get involved with. Who wouldn't want to get paid for using social media? You'd be crazy to not to want to get involved. The person who had introduced steemit to me was @borneoairbrush who was from Tamparuli as well. Thank you for introducing this incredible social platform.

Thank you for taking the time to read my introductory post, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Sanessa xo

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sanessamelory upvote :)

Thank u for ur upvote @jonathanxvi !

welcome to teammalaysia

Hello and welcome to this awesome community Sanessa! B.U.M.P. haha this was also new to me. I wish you and your family the very best. Have a great time out here and stay creative.
If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Thank u @liveyourdream! Thank u for ur warmth welcome. This is new to me and im excited!

Hello sanessamelory, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Welcome to Steemit Sanessa! 😁

Welcome to steemit fam...

Welcome to #steemit @sanessamelory

Congratulations for the B.U.M.P 😄. How far along are you?

😉Thank u @viverridae! B.U.M.P almost 4months now. Cant wait for the 1st kick!😁

Always a good sight to see a fellow Sabahan on this platform! :) Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank u @maxyong! Its a great platform,im very fortunate someone brought this to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62