Happy days

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Who say people can't swim didn't enjoy "swimming" ?

the sport or activity of propelling oneself through water using the limbs. (google)

Swimming is a activity in the water. We can swimming in the river, pool, sea and pond. But people who can't swim also can enjoy play with the water. I don't know how to swim and floating. But I do love plays wayers at the edge of the river.

Yesterday I and my friends went to Taman Dolime river. Even the river not so wide but certain area the owner already made the river more deeper. I just soak my body in the water, it was so cold and refreshing.

IMG-20180414-WA0040.jpg

We are measuring the deep of the river. It like there is many hole at the bottom. So had to be careful with the step if not we'll enter the hole which means deep. I'm so careful not to enter the hole cause I can't swim. The other didn't care about the hole because they can swim.. 😅

IMG-20180414-WA0018.jpg

They were so naughty, they try to pull me into the deep area. Luckily I'm holding tight to the stone. If it was in the swimming pool, I dare to try floating. But at the river I don't dare even there so many people who can save me if I'm drown.

So much fun

At least I can relax and enjoy this beautiful village view where I can't see at the city. I can rest my mind without thinking about work. Surrounded with happy 😊 people truly made my day... Looking forward for two weeks more our Family's day.

Love @sahiranadiah

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Looking foward for two weeks more our Family's day.
It should be forward instead of foward.

Thank you for your advice..I'll change it ..👍

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 07:07:10
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 56.15/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Waaa....sioknya..
Saya pun mau berenang juga la...😂😂😂😂

siok tp sejuk

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sahiranadiah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27