Steemit Newbie here!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hi all Steemit users!

After 4 months since I've signed up to Steemit, this is my very first post. This platform was introduced by a friend of mine and that is how I got involved in this. By the way, I'm from Miri, Sarawak, Malaysia. I hope the steemit community will guide me throughout the journey of using this beautiful platform and maybe we can meet in person.

photo6323080626340734989.jpg Some candid picture of me.

I'm 'tanam anggur' right now (It means unemployed in local Malaysian slang) or in direct English translation - planting grapes. If you want to know why 'planting grapes' related to 'unemployed', you better come to Malaysia and figure it our yourself. hahahahaha. And if you do please let me know, I can even bring you out to show you the best what Miri can offer. I just recently graduated from Univerisiti Teknologi Malaysia, Bachelor degree in Electrical-Electronics. I hope to get hired soon.


I hope you are happy for my first post and thank you for taking the time to read my first post. I'm sure that it is not the best post and I hope that you are willing to give me feedback and comment so that I can improve on my steemit journey.
But if you do like it, may I ask for a click for the upvote button? huhuhuhu

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

hello....welcome to steemit...nice to meet you......feel free to follow me.....@rogergalati

Hello. Nice to meet you too! Thanks for the welcome.

Hello :) Nice to read you and to meet you :)

Hey @rogergalati!

So glad you finally posted on Steemit! Yea it took you months but it's okay, all in good time.

Hope to see more from you, as this platform is not only a place to sustain oneself with writing but also a place to grow and network. Who knows, one day you'll look back at this post and say "Wow i was such a noob back then" lol.

Do check out #teammalaysia posts as those are all made by Malaysians such as me and you.

Steem on!!

Welcome on steemit :-) If you have any questions just click to follow and ask :) lets help to grow by following each other...hope u have a great time in steemit.happy posting...

Cool! Thank you for the warm welcome!

hello @rogergalati and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you for the warm welcome. Glad to be part of this great community.

Welcome to steemit rogergalati I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thank you for the encouraging wishes.

Valar Morghulis.

Its good to have u in the community..

Valar dohaeris. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40