Record Dungeons Launched! (AKA New Story Mode)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hello, fellow Record Keepers!

It has nearly a week since the recent maintenance, finally the long-awaiting (and proper) Story Mode has come to the FFRK Global Community! Upon logging in, a player will be entreated to the following image:

So, if you are a new player, this is also a great time to hop into the game, with a starter of 100 Mythrils to use for relic pulls. (That is equivalent to making two 10+1 relic pulls from featured relic banners) In other words, you technically could reroll until you have a satisfied starter account. However, I won't be sharing the reroll strategy here in this post.

My main purpose of writing today is to share the following images to hopefully spark interest in Final Fantasy Fans to have a go at this game which I personally find to be quite Free-to-Play (F2P) friendly. To that end, I had shared the following screenshots below. Note that these images were originally shared by the FFRK Reddit Community due to the OP's impeccable timing of capturing each screenshot when playing the Record Dungeons.

If you had tried the Record Dungeons before, or other parts of the game itself, do share in your comments on what do you find refreshing about the game experience of this new feature? Currently, the Record Dungeons only feature Chapter 1 and 2 of Volume One, so I am certain there are more to come!

P.S. I also welcome any queries about team setup and building if you have any. Just tag me and I'll do my best to provide guidance where I can!

Sort:  

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71