Story Time #1 (School life)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Let me tell you what happened in school today, my crush, finally talked to me! I was sitting in class after lunch when he approached my table and ask for help with his homework. While I knew that it was a small matter and it was a normal occurance like a classmate asking another classmate for help - Not that I minded, I was the top student in the class subject and I was quite enjoying his company, it made me feel all warm and fuzzy on the inside.

After I helped him with abit of his homework, we went for Starbucks since he, 'Wanted to get to me better' so we did! I got a Green Tea Frappucino and he got a Chocolate Cream Chip.

20180223_001929.jpg

Anyways! I'm improving in school by alot. My grades are higher, I get work done and score lots of extra points. My classmates are finally warming up to me, and are more open in talking to me (after a month, I might add) eye rolls everywhere

And ugh, don't get me started on my seatmate. He is a mean, tall guy who made fun of my pencil case one day (It was a wooden case i had bought online. He had made fun of it cause it looked "old and creaky.) (I found the image online as I couldn't take a picture of mine since I'm currently outside)

d216b5e8bf748e975268c1299ae04a42.jpg

I served him justice by tripping him after we left class, pretty sure he hates me now because he keeps annoying me.

My best friend from my neighbouring class keeps teasing me saying he likes me or something along the lines of, "You are practically living a drama." And I'd shove her playfully as I laughed.

Oo! Before I forget, I recently lost my diary! I swear I tried hard to not panic and I barely held back my tears. What if someone found it and read it?? Until I find my diary back, I think I'll just write my thoughts here, in Steemit.

Thank you guys for reading!

Sort:  

good to know your crush has finally approached you! and hope you find your diary soon!

Steemit platform can let you wrote your journal as well. Awesome isn't it?

Thank you for sharing.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44