Entryy #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Did I mention I was a gamer?

I'm a major gaming fan tbh. It's really something I admire. Most games I play are either MOBA or just strategic defense games.

Some popular ones include; Mobile Legends or Dota.

Or if not, maybe mainstream first person shooters like: CSGO, or COD

I felt that this was something I wanted to share with you all, I wanted for you guys to know more about me!

That's all for this entry, thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Great post.
You can follow me on https://steemit.com/@manashjyoti if you want.

Congratulations @riiiin24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44