You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit to Kg. Sabibingkol, Pensiangan, Sabah, Borneo

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Such a lovely place this village is and with only a 100 people makes it that more special. I think if I lived here I would fear change. Bringing in tourists to learn about them and their way of life is something I would enjoy. I know its not the same but I love camping where we have no electricity and make do with candles for light. And with camping something we do a lot of is talk because we have no TV either. Yes this looks like the way of life I yearn to live but without the electricity and tourists. Thanks for sharing @racykacy

Sort:  

Yes, the place is amazingly beautiful. Thank you.

It is that indeed (amazingly beautiful) so recognition where its due. Take Care @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81