Be Consistent!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

This morning, after finished doing all the homeworks things, i took my phone and start to read all my incoming whatsapp. So, i saw that, few of my steemians friends have posted their own entry in their wall..

I'm start thinking what to post today and asked my friend in our whatsapp group. One of my friend also a steemian friend @ewen.wsln told me "just post anything" just be consistent.

So, im start thinking again. What to post! What to post! Suddenly it's pop in my head. Oh, ok! What about i write about being consistent.

So, i googled it the true meaning of being consistent. So, here the defenition of consisten from google which is:-

"acting or done in the same way over time, especially so as to be fair or accurate"

IMG_4146.PNG
Pic source: google

Moral of the story i have learned this morning, "don't give up, be consitent" It may hard at first, but you will reached to the destination"

And it's true that "consistent action creates consistent result."

See when i see you.

Sincere,
@policestreet

Upvote
Follow
Reestem

Sort:  

Daddy, I think you are an octopus..are you? Cause you do multiple things. Its hard to be consistent..

Upvoted n followed

Thanks @bandmxo88.. done followed back! 😃

Great content sir...Keep going and steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67