Hi I am Pinky Leong a Financial Consultant #IntroduceYourself#

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hi Hi...I have my Steemit account setup on 15 Aug 2017, forgotten about it until today I attended a fun fun talk by Maverick at NeoOne. OMG...I have missed out so much money making opportunity for the last few months. LOL...Positive Positive Positive. More $$$ is rolling to me...HeheheheScreenshot_20171116-235423.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome! I wish you have a quality blog with lots of profits :)

Great to have you finally get your account up and running ! 😀 ... Welcome to steemit

Hello!

Welcome to steemit @pinkyleong! I know you'll enjoy here. Keep posting! 🙂

Hi...will do at least I find this is a good way to posting and earn money - hehehe

Yup! You can also check my blog because I posted there 9 reasons why we should start blogging. Hope you'll have time. Thanks @pinkyleong! 🙂

nice to meet you friend follow me...
DQmekJNPPDFNSWeBunyReosH294rmgZM9VHVh9Pywtdxi6k.gif

Great post.

Follow me and Send SBD 0.001 with your url as memo for Resteem by @jossylink

Welcome to steemit. I am sure you'll have a good time around here :)

Fun to explore

Hi @pinkyleong, welcome to steemit. I think I saw you at the event just now. Was you​ sitting in the first row?

Yes...that is me Joanne. Lets make money from here.

Hi pinky...its me chung yee!!! Save me some durian kampung ya...nice to have u onboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66