Sabah Meme Challenge

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Here is one for the challenge

image

Translated it means:

Stupid squirrel choking on the golf ball

Crazy squirrel! Bring me my shotgun

Sort:  

lol.. kurang ajar punya basing.. hehehe

Basing sudah tercekik.

Nice one la bro

If i win we go celebrate ok...tiger woods style.

Haha...❤

Bang bang! Eat that, you crazy squirrel... Hahaha

Sooo violent eliza...

it's you who said bring you a shot gun mah... so I tumpang you VO only...

Hmn good comeback...but it was tiger woods that suggested the shot gun not me

ok... then I need to use another voice for Tiger's VO... LOL


(Speechless, because does not understand Sabahan local dialet)

I went thru a set of sabah dictionary...haha

OMG.... there's a Sabah dictionary???

Yup its online. Placed by one blogger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43