You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHATIF Challenge - Round 5 – SUPER POWER

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Genie asked,

'Master, apart from having the ability to prank people beyond imagination...what would be your two last wishes?'

I gave it a deep thought. I know, I wish to have the ability to be a woman's object of desire. One that they will think of day and night...one that they will caress to sleep. Genie...lets do this...

Poof!

I am now a Tiffany & Co diamond. Stupid genie...I was supposed to be Brad Pitt!

maxresdefault.jpg
Source

'But Brad Pitt aint cool master. After the Brangelina split he is the bad guy...one last wish sir....'

'I want to the closest to the woman's heart. One that is close enough to hear her heart beat'

Poof!

'Wtf! Why am I now a bra?'

If I have a superpower, is has to be the wisdom to deal with a stupid retarded genie!

Sort:  

@perennial, that's a good one, and I just can't stop laughing. And I bet all women would like you to still keep the genie, they love it. :P Your entry is number # 7.

Also I had tagged you in @craftsofluv Care Challenge. Spread your word about the charity drive to help Debbie. Thank you in advance.

Didnt realise my typo. I corrected it.

thank you for the shoutout @liewsc ! We still have plenty of space to add in, and some are a little huge in print. I will be updating the progress of the inside of the card looks like. and hopefully it will be filled up much more soon!

@craftsofluv, glad to see the positive progress from everywhere. Just did every of my little part to help, I think this is the beauty of Malaysian to bring the positive energy to the community and world.

hahahahaha..... you have made my day. cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47