You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Team Malaysian Babes First Gathering!!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

I was slightly jealous of sireh because he gets his shoutout and i didnt. Came across ur youtube on leukemia...i am glad we didnt lose u to cancer...you are such an amazing person and if any song can do u justice it would be fireworks by Katy Perry.

image

Sireh went home a very happy man that night. 🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

Oh my goodness me @perennial, Don't be. I know you did a superb playing of guitar that night too! The one reason I had to give a lot of credits (other than coincidentally so of course the reasons I am stated) was because of the pictures I very nicely took from @sireh! It was awesome meeting you too given we both had the similar experiences 🕊🕊🙏🏼

just pulling your leg. let talk about our ayurvedic experience over a cup of coffee. would be nice to know more. Didn't realise that ayurvedic has such far reach. My situation wasn't bad as yours although the result may still be the same if untreated.

hahaa, oh actually on the contrary, for my specific ayurvedic treatment, it don't have such a far reach. and yes, it would be too long to explain here! Over a cuppa will be good!!

How to contact u...

lol?! get on steemit chat : https://steemit.chat/home my username is jassicania

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60