What is the Future Cryptocurrency?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

There are only minority of us know what is Cryptocurrency and many of them refused to hear or accept the fact that it has come into the mainstream early last year. And it's picking up so quickly and I trust we all should learn about how this future crypotocurrency will affect or benefit our life.

Just within my family, there was so much argument, misconception about this cryptocurrency before I could start sharing my understanding on Block Chain Technology; how it is changing money & business, Smart Contract and DOA.

My hubby started computer mining in mid-2016, encouraging our son to learn about this new technology by giving him a few "Old" computers and screen spoiled mobile phone. We have no expectation on lots of $$$, it's merely a case study or learning new technology.

20160724_061324.jpg

This is the white board we used to monitor the figure ....

They spent a lot of time talking, sharing on stuff they read from internet. I would call this as Father & Son bonding. Jealous perhaps!! I started reading up on these end of 2016. It was really an eye opening, learning the darknet dark web, block chain, decentralization, etc.

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-22 at 6.10.12 PM.jpeg

They used to post this on whatsapp group and I do not have a clue then; now I am rolling. Haha, but still learning!!

I am so proud to be Steemian because I am able to share with them this new venture I am experiencing.

Giving me an opportunity to show off the Mummy coolness and Wife sexiness ....

Sort:  

Wow good post

Although I am into cryptocurrency, but still I don't really understand how it works... Reading articles... My brain just feels like a Windows 98... Or actually it's still in DOS... Most of the time I don't get it... I just know what to do and what I get by doing it... How and why I have no ideas... But I am lucky to have @littlenewthings and you @pennywhl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83