You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orangila's Photos of TeamMalaysia Gathering - Coffee with @yasminep & Dinner with friends - 7th Apr 2018

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Supershots using the mirror on the ceiling @orangila!

AND this is so familiar...

@khimgoh showed up in the nick of time for our wefie

Khim did the same at our CNY Pot Luck Party! LOL!

Sort:  

Hahahahaha! In time for the dinner just not the coffee! We had a 1st Birthday party to go to! More for the kiddos! But I always try to make as many events as I can!

You and I are the same... we try to attend as many events as we can as we try to make sure that almost 100% of our wallet is in Steem Power

Yes! Like Mav said, "I want Steem Power, I need Steem Power" ahahahaha

Yes yes and yes.... I am very aggressive with my SP and can't wait to hit the $0.01 barrier.. hehe

Yes, I ALWAYS look for interesting angels...

Hahaha.. That was exactly what I said to @khimgoh... for the CNY group photo at your house, I still remember me standing on the chair to take group photos.. suddenly, everyone was looking at the door and @khimgoh came running to join in for the group shots.. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33