You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lazymom Travels To Busan Korea-7 Days Itinerary:Day 1

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

@francesaw, you just lost the "Lazy Mom" title. If ever @lianmok and I visit Busan, no need go Gamcheon Cultural Village and Taejongdae -- my God, your post is so detailed and great pictures too.

Please add @positivexposure as one of your tags -- you'll sure be Star of the Week! And change @travel to @travelfeed for a chance to win (I forgot how much) SBD.

Now gonna head on to @davidke20's blog to read his side of story. :) <3

Sort:  

@patlu eh must go for the experience! Smell the air, taste the food and explore it your way. Thanks for the tips!

No need. Your video from the bus reminded me of my Japan trip. Very similar look and feel laaaaah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42