You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content creation

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

We are all learning in steemit. I will try to write anything that I could think of on daily basis. Just to maintain the momentum of writing.

Writing doesnt have to be your post. Comment other steemian's post could be another way.
But before commenting, make sure you read the content.
It is from reading that you,ll get ideas.
Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Hi papanog! the thing is sometime we read for the sake of reading, end up we don't have much opinion, at least for me, haha! I should have more critical thinking 😅

It had happened to me too. We just cannot escape from that. Keep reading and you will find something that dearly to you.
Keep on posting. 😃👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44