You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A stranger advice that change my thinking.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Being a doctor, giving medical advice is how I earn my living. I may be fortunate because most of them were at the right moment and circumstances.

I remember I patient with kidney failure but did not want to do dialysis. A family member brought him to consult me. He listened and took my advice after consultation.

Maybe I manage to persuade him as compare to my fellow doctor because he was at the right moment and circumstances.

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

If you are perceive by the listener to be an authority on the subject matter, that will be a great influencer.

I think so. Will use it to my advantage with great responsibility.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48