You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steem empowers entreprenuership

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Steemit.com is really empowering. You nailed it. I have been having problem of what to write almost everyday on the earlier part of my involvement in steemit. But steemit platform encourages you to be more creative everyday.

Keep thinking creatively.
A lot of creative people in this platform @sndbox, @curie, @aggroed, @adsactly and many many more.
We can join and learn from them.

Thank you for sharing.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Writing is like a water tap. If it's not on for a long time, the few few seconds of the tap being opened will result in drips of brown dirty water..

But leave it open after sometime, clean water will gush out of it.

That is what I've noticed.. The first posts I made took me days. Now it's much easier with less effort.

Thank you. That's inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55