1st Day Chinese New Year Open House

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Greetings my esteemed Steemians,

I will let the pictures do the talking.


Everybody is waiting for dinner.


My Aunties and uncles with cousins and nieces and nephews.


Our grandma.


Nieces and nephews.


My uncle standing in front of the dishes waiting to eat after saying our grace.


Time to eat.


Our grandma waiting to be served. Must respect the elder.


My cousins who are very interested about steemit. Hope that the will join soon.

Thats all folks. Tomorrow would at my in-law's open house.

Happy Chinese New Year.

Steem on!


@papanog is a General Practitioner who loves to talk about health. In his spare times, he will cook for his family. A new passion is to learn more about how to be a good steemit blogger and promoting steemit.com. Making sure that all contents are written to add value to whoever visits and reads this blog post.

Sort:  

What a nice sight to behold
happy new year!

Thank you. Some of us only met once every year.

Happy Chinese New year @papanog and family . .god bless

wow, big family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97