Hello , Im new here~

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Owh gosh so new here please nice to meet all of the lovely steemit people! I'm here because got invitation from the club by @sireh , @qimchi and others. Promoting this awesome website! It is very interesting where this can lead to. So joining n to share my art here!

oni steemit.png

You may see as onigiry my fursona. Short nickname either oni or giry! I'm a freelancer artist with degree on animation and visual effects at MMU. I like to draw furries or any kind of creatures, mainly love to design characters or anything that come to mind! Currently practicing anything i can, to be better at drawing ! There other thing i like to do which is crafting, especially needle felting!

I hope i can be active here as ive been on my deviantart account. My art will consist of my own original characters , comic,concept art and wips. I want to make simple and short introduction of myself here . Thank you for reading this and enjoy my art examples!

Miot3.pngcutewizard.pngoni hm.png

Sort:  

Hi there Onigiri. 😀 Welcome to Steemit! And that's a cutr wonderful drawing that made me click and read this. Hope you have fun here at Steemit like the rest of us. Upvoted and followed you. 😄

woot! thankz!

Welcome and hope for the best.
Your drawing is awesome.

Welcome oni. Nice work! :)

Nice coloring!

yas! thnk you

Your fursona is adorable af! FLUFFFYYYY
Oh and welcome to Steemit =D
No need so shy shy lah. Your stuff is good~

@w@ thnkz!

great stuff and welcome to steemit @onigiry
:)

Haha... welcome Zati @onigiry... glad to see another creative talent is here... we are forming #steem-cartoon community and happy to see u're joining us... hoping to see your creativity are neing rewarded... cheers!

owh yes thank you sir for showing us!

welcome ya twat :v

thnkz twat

So cute! Welcome to Steemit.

Hey welcome @onigiry 😁 great to have you onboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45