What a busy day

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Quite a busy day yesterday. After attending my uncle's funeral, we went back home to have a rest. We need to go back there again at night to accompany them.



IMG-20180720-WA0020.jpg

After resting for an hour, I brought my husband to search for baby cradle for my son. As he is uncomfortable sleeping every night, I have to buy the cradle. Looking at the time, it was already 7.30 pm. Oh, God! I need to attend Steemit meet-up at that time too. So, we rush back home.

20180721_155922.jpg

My hubby fixes the cradle immediately, but by the time he finishes, it was already 8.30 pm. Oh! Gosh... it's already really late. When we are about to go out from our house, it's already 9.00 pm. I told my hubby, to cancel, to the meet-up as it already late as we need to go to my uncle's house again. I told @melindajamulis and @zamifara that we are unable to come. So, we head to my uncle's house. By 1.00 am, we went home and had a nice rest.

Huh... what a hectic day, but at least it was a full and occupied day. I only feel disappointed as I'm unable to attend the meet-up again this time. Hopefully the next meet-up, I'm able to come and can have an update from the seniors 😊.



by, @nytrie

Sort:  

So sorry about your uncle @nytrie. Condolences to you and your family.

Don't worry about the meetup. There's always another one you can attend. I'll bet @melindajamulis and @zamifara's going to brief you about our meetup last night.

Thank you @viverridae... yeah they definitely will brief us later 😉

You got a 2.61% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @nytrie!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 1.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nytrie.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nytrie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61