Courage My Friend

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

My friend...

Be courage to what had happened...
Be strong and face it...
It happens for a reason...
It happens, but we don't know why...

My friend...

Don't question what had happened...
Why it is happen...
Why it was you who gets it...
Why now...it is too early..

My friend...

There is no use for you to question it now...
We don't have the answer for you...
We don't know what to answer you...
Only God knows the answer...
Only HE can answer you...
Only HE... you need to seek...

My friend...

Don't regret to what had happened...
Don't regret for what you have done before this...
Don't regret everything that had passed through you...

My friend...

You need to accept this thing now...
You need to let this thing happen...
You need to be calm now...
You need to be courage...
You need to fight this...

My friend...

Pray to God...
That you can overcome this situation...
That you have the courage to run through your life...
That you will fight for your health...

20180430_174025.png
Image source

My friend...

You are not alone...
You have peoples around you...
You have your family...
You have your relatives...
You have your friends...
You are not alone my friend...

20180430_173952.png
Image source

Take care my friend...

20180323_212323.png

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56