Sadness and Pleasure At The Time I lived at Tgk Foundation. Abdul Jalil.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

image
Introduction My Self
image

My name is nurdin, I was born in nisam and I On April 18, 1987 I was the last one, and the story I remember I lived four, one brother and two older siblings. I live with parents only 7 years, the rest I live in the foundation of Tgk Orphanage. Abdul Jalil. After I graduated from elementary school I no longer live with parents, but I live in a foundation not so far from where I live, about three hours to travel to the destination place by motorcycle, I live in my foundation rarely go home, and remember no old people finance me, because I at the age of 5 years my father died, we live very simple, that is the reason that I first stay here, because I am an orphan, so I received here.

My Experience During my stay here

In 1998
In 1998 I just entered and I live in this foundation, I am categorized as a very timid man. And at that moment I just have one smp, so it's only natural that I am a very timid person. Because at that time in this foundation a lot of people or students from takengon, can be said in the dormitory it's just me both the friend of the aceh people, others all takengon. This takengon people use a language that we do not know, they use their own language, do not speak pake Indonesian anymore, after that meteka often mengerjain us, tikat sleep time, put soap into our mouths, we always always nakalin them, when I was in first grade smp, very sad if I remember the incident, my friend himself did not feel at home in this foundation, because the students are very naughty, we are always the same dikerjain them. but I'm trying to stay here for my mother, because I remember DAD WHO HAD DIED and have no one to pay for it, so I'm determined to stay here even though I'm very miserable and miserable in dealing with it.

in 2002
First Class High School (SMA)

image

In this year I have a little mastering this place because I have entered high school, meaning I no longer like in the previous year, ie in 1998. In 2002 I have started sitting in high school.dan I also have little authority or power here, At that time I no longer study in this foundation, because in the foundation there is only a school in tingkan junior high school, there is no high school level, and I at that time have been school outside the foundation, because at that time there is no school equivalent sma, so we around there are four people who study at high school (SMA) country 4 lhokseumawe.

At that time the schools outside the foundation's dormitory were:

  1. Mhammad yusuh from alue ie puteh.
  2. Isbahul munir from punteut
  3. Hasbulla from blang raleeu
  4. and I Nurdin from Nisam

Only the four of us who can be outside the boarding school foundation. why we can go to school outside the dormitory and still be able to stay in this foundation, because at that time santri received in this foundation only still sit in junior high school. nah alsannya we can live there is we can be in need and can mamfaatkan our services to help the foundation.

In 2005
Starting Lecture at STAIN (Struggling Struggle in My Life)
image

In this period is a period where the period is the toughest challenge in my life, and the most difficult times of the day. why I talk like that, because at that time I had to work hard to earn money and with the money I went to college. Because I can not expect from anyone, I am a poor person, so can not expect from anyone, because at that time I am an orphan who is very poor in my village, so if we want to go to college, have to work first, otherwise I will terbangkalai, no one wants to care about it. I had to work hard and bone to get the money and go to college for tomorrow morning, THAT'S A RESULT OF TIME AT MY LATER TIME, and nothing can be expected, my sister already have her own family, and my abag also like that, this is my fate at that time. (Very sad)

INTRODUCTION WITH STEEMIT

I joined STEEMIT in November 2017, so I'm really new to this field. I am a newbie so I am very grateful to @teukumuhas for teaching and guiding me. I have a lot of questions so I would not be surprised if he gets upset at some time, but still he answers them patiently. understand because I want to really learn it, so that in the year 2018 there is a total change, do not like the previous years, for that I apologize once again if @ sesukumuhas feel annoyed with my super nature kepo with STEEMIT.

I would also like to thank the first discovery of STEEMIT and everyone who has joined in Steemit. Initially, I was very nervous, it was hard that no one would appreciate me, but what happened just the opposite. I'm burdened by how much everyone is. They not only write, but they also hear, They really read the contents of what we write and it is something that amuses my heart. We all believe that our efforts are all very valuable in STEEMIT, so do not ever hesitate and retreat in STEEMIT, keep the spirit because in this steem is very promising,

THIS IS MY ORIGINAL STORY, or a true story as long as I live in a place of people, without love from my parents, his life is like a tramp full of challenges, maybe there are still so many of my stories, which I have not had time to describe one by one, because I live here almost 20 years, starting from 1998 to 2016, more or less 18 Years I live in this foundation, and the leadership I have regarded as my own father, if I compare the longer stay in this foundation than I live with my own parents , and still very much my story.

Sort:  

Beereh that.....@nurdinnakaturi

oke, terimakasih telah mengunjungi blog saya buk rahmanis hhheheh

Thank you sharing your story, to have your entry to be accepted, you need to follow me.

ok, thanks for the information I have followed @danieldought..
and thank you for making a contest like this, so we can get closer to you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nurdinnakaturi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

you always have the best content

thankyou @five34a4 to visit my blog.....

Berehh that...

hahahhah,,
nabrat bereh buk rahmanis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67